Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Sharon Maya

Sharon Maya

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sharon Maya
"Highly recommend this agency. Jan and Mr. De los Santos have helped my husband and I switch from and old insurance company and really understand what we are paying for. We have learned more about in 3 days than we have in the time we’ve had car/life insurance. They are really just a call away and I can’t say that about my old agency."
Profile photo of Ramiro Trevino

Ramiro Trevino

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ramiro Trevino
"(Translated by Google) Mr. Eric explained the auto insurance coverages in great detail. Excellent client service! (Original) El Sr. Eric explicó muy detalladamente las coberturas del seguro de automóvil. ¡excelente servicio al cliente!"
Profile photo of Norma Leal

Norma Leal

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Norma Leal
"I always get Great Customer Service from Ceci! She is always very detailed and knowledgeable when we have a question about our policies! We may not be her biggest account but she treats us like we were!"
Profile photo of Patt Ramirez

Patt Ramirez

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Patt Ramirez
"(Translated by Google) Prisilla, thank you for your attention and explaining the rules and conditions to me in detail, very kind. (Original) prisilla gracías por tu atención y explicarme detalladamente las reglas y condiciones muy amable"
Profile photo of Gracie Yzaguirre

Gracie Yzaguirre

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gracie Yzaguirre
"State Farm is the best insurance company because of their knowledge, their personality and friendliness! Cecilia is so informative! Love this place!"
Profile photo of Isaiah Rosales

Isaiah Rosales

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Isaiah Rosales
"Always helping us, on everything that we need. Has good customer service."
Profile photo of Smiley Rosales

Smiley Rosales

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Smiley Rosales
"Excellent customer service.. Eric took good care of us!"
Profile photo of Mario Galvan

Mario Galvan

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mario Galvan
"Cecilia is always ready to help. Highly recommend this office."
Profile photo of Eugene Green

Eugene Green

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eugene Green
"I’m truly happy with the excellent service I receive from Cecilia. She is ready to help with great customer service."
Profile photo of Mike Del Toro

Mike Del Toro

January 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Del Toro
"Me Sanchez helped me have a great over all experience"
Profile photo of Carmen Larios

Carmen Larios

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carmen Larios
"(Translated by Google) Thank you very much Prisilla for all the help and for explaining everything to us very well. I will recommend my family and friends to come here 😊 (Original) Muchas gracias Prisilla por toda la ayuda y por explicarnos todo muy bien. Recomendaré a mi familia y amigos para que vengan aquí 😊"
Profile photo of iliana trevino

iliana trevino

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by iliana trevino
"Priscila was great! Provided me with all the information I need for my insurance policy."
Profile photo of ELIAS LOPEZ

ELIAS LOPEZ

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by ELIAS LOPEZ
"Have always received great customer service from Cecilia. Highly recommend this office, especially Cecilia."
Profile photo of Ashley Quintanar

Ashley Quintanar

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Quintanar
"Exceptional Experience Very Friendly Environment"
Profile photo of Lisa Macias

Lisa Macias

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Macias
"Ceci, is very nice and very helpful, always smiling very friendly"
Profile photo of Jose Sandoval

Jose Sandoval

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Sandoval
"(Translated by Google) Thank you Prisilla for all the help and for explaining everything to me very well. 😄 (Original) Gracias Prisilla por toda la ayuda y por explicarme todo muy bien. 😄"
Profile photo of Roel Arellano

Roel Arellano

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Roel Arellano
"Will definitely recommend this office to all my friends and family Prisilla was a great help and always explains everything thoroughly."
Profile photo of Christian Maya

Christian Maya

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christian Maya
"Fantastic and fun service. Jan was thorough and informative about our policy. Highly recommend"
Profile photo of Luz Martinez

Luz Martinez

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Luz Martinez
"Prisilla is so helpful when it comes to my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Letty Rodriguez Rodriguez

Letty Rodriguez Rodriguez

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Letty Rodriguez Rodriguez
"Highly recommend this office. Cecilia has always provided great customer service."
Profile photo of Serbando Peralez

Serbando Peralez

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Serbando Peralez
"I had a great experience at Michael de los Santos State agency. The representative Eric was very helpful with the drive safe and save and starting the claim for a broken window.."
Profile photo of William Eastep

William Eastep

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by William Eastep
"Great team! Great rates! Go by and see them!"
Profile photo of Omar Gonzalez

Omar Gonzalez

January 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Omar Gonzalez
"Exceptional service from Michael De Los Santos at State Farm! His clarity in explanations, coupled with unwavering patience and kindness, truly set him apart. Navigating insurance can be complex, but his dedication to ensuring I understood every detail made the process seamless as possible. Honest, professional, patient, and kind—this gentleman deserves a solid 5 stars! Having been with GEICO for many years, I can confidently say Michael's customer service surpasses our previous experience by a wide margin. What's even more impressive is that, even after securing our insurance, he continues to check in, ensuring we're well taken care of. Outstanding commitment and customer satisfaction! Thank you Michael! -Omar & Lorena"
Profile photo of Debra Danner

Debra Danner

January 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Debra Danner
"I highly recommend this office. Presilla was friendly and helpful and made the process go smoothly and trouble-free. I am pleased over all with the service and product!"
Profile photo of David Ramirez

David Ramirez

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Ramirez
"Ceci from Agent De Los Santos office contacted me to inquire about any assistance she could offer or address questions regarding my recent bill. This excellent level of customer service is greatly appreciated."